My Little Buddy Noah

I was looking through some old material when I came across this gem.  Noah loves to tell jokes and I love to hear them.  What do you think of this classic?  I think he has a career ahead of him in standup.

My apologies to Noah’s parents.  You know who you are.  And so do some of my readers. I am a bad friend.

 

Disclaimer:  No animals were harmed during the filming of this feature.  I’m five years old on the inside.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

